Staff 

 

 

 

 

 

Bridget Bingham
Executive Director, 
bbingham@pabeef.org
Christie Brown
Director of Promotion,
Northeast Beef 
Promotion Initiative,cbrown@pabeef.org
Tiffany Cessna
Office Manager, 
Beef Checkoff Collections/Compliance, 
tcessna@pabeef.org 
 

Jennifer Harrold
Director of Public Relations, Northeast Beef 
Promotion Initiative;
Programs Manager,
Pennsylvania Beef Council 
jharrold@pabeef.org

Nichole Hockenberry
Director of Industry Relations, Director of Quality Assurance, 
nhockenberry@pabeef.org
 
Kristi Rooker Kassimer
Director of Marketing and Communications,
kkassimer@pabeef.org